what our clients say

Collecting feedback is a vital step in the inspect & adapt process. Without feedback, we don’t get any better at what we do. Over the years, we’ve received some pretty amazing testimonials from students. Don’t take our word for it – literally. Our students say it much better than we ever could.

Google Reviews

Nicolas Townes
Nicolas Townes
2021-02-10
Eric Tucker was an ***OUTSTANDING*** instructor what helped keep an intensive two-day bootcamp fresh and interesting. I learned a lot from his course and definitely received high ROI.
Josh Chiang
Josh Chiang
2021-02-10
Lợi Nguyễn
Lợi Nguyễn
2021-02-09
Well-design virtual training experience! Had fun & learned valuable lessons with my peers.
Natalia Pascual
Natalia Pascual
2021-02-09
Eric's course is amazing! I honestly wasn't sure what the session would be like, but he exceeded all expectations. Somehow he found a way to make CSM training fun and engaging ALL weekend! He took time to ensure everyone's questions were answered and created a safe space for all to participate. What an excellent facilitator he is! I surely learned a lot from this course and to prove it I got a 100% on the test!
Sreekrithika Balasubramanian
Sreekrithika Balasubramanian
2021-02-08
The training was delivered in an engaging and interactive fashion that peaks your interest on the contents of the course.
Raiven Greenberg
Raiven Greenberg
2021-02-08
I participated in Eric Tucker's Certified Scrum Master training via a virtual 2-day course. He was an exceptional instructor who kept the class constantly engaged, and taught via practical examples and exercises that showcased SCRUM principles in a fun way. He did an excellent job of utilizing virtual tools and delivered information seamlessly. The course was a challenging one to complete in such a short amount of time, but Eric always made sure to answer my and other student's questions and made sure that we had a good grasp on the information before moving on to the next topic. I feel that Eric's course went above and beyond in both preparing students to pass the CSM test, and in also relating SCRUM to their professional lives.
Nina Tompkin
Nina Tompkin
2021-02-08
I've worked in the distance learning / online education space for years, and Eric is one of the most engaging and instructionally creative facilitators I've had the pleasure of learning from. Eric's remote SCRUM training is fantastic - he leads by example, utilizes remote tools effectively, and in doing so brings out the best in his attendees. The 2 day workshop flew by.
Naomi Tamrat
Naomi Tamrat
2021-02-08
Eric is an incredible teacher! He kept the 2-day course engaging, fun, varied, and never ever boring. The structure of the class and team activities allowed us to understand the joys of the Scrum framework firsthand through experience. Highly recommend Eric's class for anyone looking to be a better coach, expand their mindset, and of course prepare for the CSM exam.
Neeshi Patadia
Neeshi Patadia
2021-02-08
This scrum course is packed with useful information, and it is Eric's engaging delivery, the practical training exercises, and the personal anecdotes that really make the material easy to understand and apply.
Richard Prince
Richard Prince
2021-02-08
Excellent quality training. Quickly introduces Agile and Scrum concepts in an engaging and hands-on way.

LinkedIn Reviews

The reviews below are unsolicited, unpaid and easily verified on the LinkedIn account of Eric Tucker, CST.

Scroll to Top